To add news, photos or updates to the website.....

Contact Us

South Kilworth Parish Council

South Kilworth Parish Council are formed to represent residents' interests, provide local services funded by ratepayers and act as a link to the District and County Councils.

The parish councillors are:

Phil Alcock – Chairman:
Gerry Byrne
Kevin Coyne
Tim Wood
Elaine Derrick

Karen Brown – Clerk to the Council:

Please note the Parish Clerk works on a part-time basis and therefore the above email address is not monitored on a daily basis however, if you have an urgent issue, you can contact Karen on 07885 766846.

The Parish Council normally meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:15pm in the Village Hall however, please always check the agenda published date and time, in case of variations.

All are welcome to attend and speak.


No items found.

PC Notice Board

Election May'23 - Bosworth Ward Councillor

Election May'23 - Bosworth Ward Councillor

Amanda Nunn has been elected to Harborough District Council representing our area (Bosworth)

Parish Council Elections, 4th May 2023

Parish Council Elections, 4th May 2023

If you would like to stand for election as a Parish Councillor for South Kilworth in the forthcoming election, 4th May 2023, please see the details attached.

Sports Facilities

Sports Facilities

A Public Meeting about the new Multi-use-games arena at the Sportsfield was held at the Village Hall on Saturday 11th March from 10.30 to Noon.