To add news, photos or updates to the website.....

Contact Us

Parish Council Meeting

June 11, 2024


June 11, 2024

7.15 pm

South Kilworth Parish Council are formed to represent residents interests, provide local services funded by ratepayers and act as a link to the District and County Councils.

The parish councillors are:

Phil Alcock – Chairman:
Gerry Byrne
Kevin Coyne
Tim Wood

Elaine Derrick
Karen Brown – Clerk to the Council:

They meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:15pm in the Village Hall. All are welcome to attend and speak.

Click here for more information

Download Document